Trust experience. Experience trust.

BSB Quack Gutterer is a merger of the law firms of Quack Gutterer & Partner in Stuttgart and Dresden and the Stuttgart law firm of SGT Rechtsanwälte.

As a commercial law firm with a national and international focus, we advise and support companies and entrepreneurs in all areas of business law. We specialize in corporate law including M&A, IT law, competition law, intellectual property law and banking and capital markets law.

Outstanding personal commitment and qualified performance are the basis for our clients' complete trust.

We assist our clients in finding practical and economically sensible solutions to their problems. A wide range of experience - some of which has been gathered over decades -, well-founded specialist knowledge and an above-average standard of service are available to meet our clients' requirements and needs.

At the same time, you will get to know a modern law firm that meets the challenges of the digital age via short and fast communication channels.

Our competences

We support you in selected areas of commercial law where we have proven expertise. Both in an advisory capacity and in court.

SHAPING THE FUTURE

Corporate law

The law of corporations is the basis of any active or passive participation in economic activity. Its diverse instruments and their application require not only prudence but also experience in the drafting of corporate agreements.

learn more
ADVICE FOR THE FUTURE

IT law

In software contract law, digitalisation and industry 4.0, in data protection and e-commerce, we combine a passion for innovation with technology and law; with a wealth of experience and proven expertise, also in court proceedings.

learn more
PROTECTING THE FUTURE

Intellectual property & competition

Digitisation is leading to a growing global importance of trademarks and copyrights as well as of competitive behaviour. We secure your products, creations and distribution, including (summary) proceedings in court.

learn more
FINANCING FUTURE

Banking and capital market law

The capital markets are constantly changing. We support investment strategies, financing, ICOs and finance-based business models, including regulatory issues. We represent in court and vis-à-vis BaFin.

learn more

Erfahrung vertrauen. Vertrauen erfahren.

BSB Quack Gutterer ist ein Zusammenschluss der Kanzleien von Quack Gutterer & Partner in Stuttgart und Dresden sowie der Stuttgarter Kanzlei von SGT Rechtsanwälte.

Als Wirtschaftskanzlei mit nationaler und internationaler Ausrichtung beraten und unterstützen wir Unternehmen und Unternehmer in allen Bereichen des Wirtschaftsrechts. Wir sind spezialisiert auf das Gesellschaftsrecht einschließlich M&A, das IT-Recht, das Wettbewerbsrecht, das Recht am Geistigen Eigentum und das Bank- und Kapitalmarktrecht.

Hoher persönlicher Einsatz und qualifizierte Leistung sind die Basis für das uneingeschränkte Vertrauen unserer Mandanten. 

Wir verhelfen unseren Mandanten zu einer praxisorientierten und wirtschaftlich sinnvollen Problemlösung. Vielfältige - zum Teil über Jahrzehnte hinweg gesammelte - Erfahrungen, fundiertes fachliches Wissen und ein überdurchschnittlicher Leistungsstandard stehen den Anforderungen und Bedürfnissen der Mandanten gegenüber.

Zugleich lernen Sie eine moderne Kanzlei kennen, welche sich über kurze und schnelle Kommunikationswege den Herausforderungen des digitalen Zeitalters stellt. 

Unsere Kompetenzen

Wir unterstützen Sie in ausgesuchten Rechtsgebieten des Wirtschaftsrechts, in denen wir eine ausgewiesene Expertise haben. Sowohl beratend als auch vor Gericht.

ZUKUNFT GESTALTEN

Gesellschaftsrecht

Das Recht der Gesellschaften ist die Grundlage jeder aktiven oder passiven Teilhabe an wirtschaftlicher Betätigung. Seine vielfältigen Instrumente und ihre Anwendung erfordern nicht nur Umsicht, sondern Erfahrung bei der Gestaltung von gesellschaftsrechtlichen Vereinbarungen.

MEHR ERFAHREN
ZUKUNFT BERATEN

IT-Recht

Im Softwarevertragsrecht, bei der Digitalisierung und Industrie 4.0, dem Datenschutz und E-Commerce verbinden wir Leidenschaft für Neues mit Technik und Recht; mit viel Erfahrung und nachgewiesener Expertise, auch in gerichtlichen Verfahren.

MEHR ERFAHREN
ZUKUNFT FINANZIEREN

Geistiges Eigentum & Wettbewerb

Die Digitalisierung führt zu einer global wachsenden Bedeutung von Marken und Urheberrechten sowie des Wettbewerbsverhaltens. Wir sichern Ihre Produkte, Schöpfungen und den Vertrieb, einschließlich (Eil-)Verfahren vor Gericht.

MEHR ERFAHREN
ZUKUNFT FINANZIEREN

Bank- und Kapitalmarktrecht

Die Kapitalmärkte befinden sich kontinuierlich im Wandel. Wir begleiten Kapitalanlagestrategien, Finanzierungen, ICOs und finanzbasierte Geschäftsmodelle, einschließlich regulatorischer Fragen. Wir vertreten vor Gericht und gegenüber der BaFin.

MEHR ERFAHREN